• Deutsch
    • English
    • Italiano
  • Type of rooms

    Offer request

    Phone: +41 81 851 54 54

    Name * :

    Email * :

    Number of adults:

    Number of children:

    Age of children:

    Room Category:

    Choose language:

    Check-in, check-out:

      your selection     unavailableOK

    einzel

    Single Room

    Our Comfort single rooms are equipped with large mattresses which measure 160 by 200 cm to make your sleep as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. In our modern bathrooms only exquisite materials were used and our bathrobes and slippers provide extra comfort. Our Standard single rooms have slightly smaller mattresses, but still provide all the comfort one could need for a pleasant night. All our rooms offer unique views, either over the historic village centre, or of the impressive mountain scenery. Single rooms are available in the categories Standard, or Comfort.

    All our room and bathrooms were renovated in 2011. Throughout the renovation works particular care was taken to maintain the unique character of the house,while providing all modern conveniences and comforts which one expects of a 4 star hotel today. In all our rooms Internet is available and smoking is prohibited.

    Amenities:

    Free WiFI, 38`LED TV, Mini Bar, telephone, Safe, magazines, hairdryer, bathrobe, bake-up mirror, towel warmer, non-smoking rooms, pick-up service from the train station, pets allowed in certain rooms (with surcharge).

    Parking for our Guests:

    Parking spaces in front of the Hotel (if avaible). Garage spaces for rent.

• Deutsch
    • English
    • Italiano
  • Zimmerkategorie

    Preise und Verfügbarkeit prüfen

    Check-in Datum* :

      your selection     unavailableOK

    Check-out Datum* :

      your selection     unavailableOK

    * Exklusive Preisersparnis! Sichern Sie sich als Direktbucher Ihren persönlichen Rabatt und geben Sie hierzu im folgenden Schritt den Promotion Code HPE in das gleichnamige Feld ein!

    einzel

    Einzelzimmer

    Unsere Comfort Einzelzimmer sind mit grosszügigen Matratzen mit den Masen 160 x 200 cm ausgestattet, um Ihnen maximalen Schlafkomfort zu bieten. In den modernen Badezimmern wurden hochwertige Materialien verarbeitet und ein Bademantel und Hausschuhe sorgen für zusätzlichen Komfort. Unsere Standard Einzelzimmer haben mit etwas kleineren Betten aber noch jeden Komfort, welchen man für eine Übernachtung benötigt. Alle unsere Zimmer bieten einen einzigartigen Blick entweder über den historischen Dorfkern oder die Weiten der Engadiner Bergwelt. Es stehen die Kategorien Standard und Comfort zur Auswahl.

    Sämtliche Zimmer wurden im Jahre 2011 renoviert. Bei den Renovierungsarbeiten wurde darauf geachtet, den Charakter des Hauses beizubehalten und dennoch alle modernen Errungenschaften, die man von einem 4 Sterne Haus heutzutage erwartet, in Bad und Zimmer anzubieten. Dem Zeitgeist gemäß sind all unsere Zimmer mit Internetzugang ausgestattete Nichtraucherzimmer.

    Ausstattung:

    Free WiFi, 38`LED TV, Minibar, Telephon, Safe, Zeitschriften, Fön, Bademantel, Kosmetikspiegel, Handtuchwärmer, Nichtraucherzimmer, Abholservice vom Bahnhof (auf Voranmeldung), Gewisse Zimmer auch mit Haustieren (gegen Gebühr)

    Parkplatz für unsere Gäste:

    Freie Parkplätze befinden sich vor dem Hotel (nach Verfügbarkeit). Hoteleigene Garage gegen Gebühr.