Double Room

    • Deutsch
    • English
    • Italiano
  • Type of rooms

    Offer request

    Phone: +41 81 851 54 54

    Name * :

    Email * :

    Number of adults:

    Number of children:

    Age of children:

    Room Category:

    Choose language:

    Check-in, check-out:

      your selection     unavailableOK

    suite

    Double Room

    Our double rooms are equipped with comfortable king size beds and a wide array of amenities which should cater for your every wish. All our rooms offer unique views, either over the historic village centre, or of the impressive mountain scenery. Double rooms are available in the categories Standard, Comfort and Superior.

    All our room and bathrooms were renovated in 2011. Throughout the renovation works particular care was taken to maintain the unique character of the house,while providing all modern conveniences and comforts which one expects of a 4 star hotel today. In all our rooms Internet is available and smoking is prohibited.

    Amenities:

    Free WiFi, 38`LED TV, minibar, telephone, safe, magazines, hairdryer, bathrobe, make-up mirror, towel warmer, non-smoking rooms, pick-up service from the train Station (previous request), pets allowed in certain rooms (with surcherge)

    Parking for our Guests:

    Parking spaces in front of the Hotel free (if avaible). Garage spaces for rent.

Doppelzimmer

    • Deutsch
    • English
    • Italiano
  • Zimmerkategorie

    Preise und Verfügbarkeit prüfen

    Check-in Datum* :

      your selection     unavailableOK

    Check-out Datum* :

      your selection     unavailableOK

    * Exklusive Preisersparnis! Sichern Sie sich als Direktbucher Ihren persönlichen Rabatt und geben Sie hierzu im folgenden Schritt den Promotion Code HPE in das gleichnamige Feld ein!

    suite

    Doppelzimmer

    Unsere Doppelzimmer verfügen über äusserst bequeme Kingsize Betten sowie eine umfangreiche Ausstattung die allen Ihren Wünschen gerecht werden sollte. Jedes unserer Zimmer bietet einen einzigartigen Blick entweder über den historischen Dorfkern oder die Weiten der Engadiner Bergwelt. Es stehen die Kategorien Comfort und Superior zur Auswahl.

    Sämtliche Zimmer wurden im Jahre 2011 renoviert. Bei den Renovierungsarbeiten wurde darauf geachtet, den Charakter des Hauses beizubehalten und dennoch alle modernen Errungenschaften, die man von einem 4 Sterne Haus heutzutage erwartet, in Bad und Zimmer anzubieten. Dem Zeitgeist gemäß sind all unsere Zimmer mit Internetzugang ausgestattete Nichtraucherzimmer.

    Ausstattung:

    Free WiFI, 38`LED TV, Minibar, Telefon, Safe, Zeitschriften, Fön, Bademantel, Kosmetikspiegel, Handtuchwärmer, Nichtraucherzimmer, Abholservice vom Bahnhof (auf Voranmeldung), Gewisse Zimmer auch mit Haustieren (gegen Gebühr)

    Parkplatz für unsere Gäste: 

    Freie Parkplätze befinden sich vor dem Hotel (nach Verfügbarkeit). Hoteleigene Garage gegen Gebühr.